Silhouette in the dark

Week 7

I really thought that when I started this project, one shot a week would be really easy to achieve. Hmm, as you may, or may not have noticed, I’m not doing that great and have already fallen behind.

I’ll see what I can do about catching up.

This weeks image is a hand held, i.e., no tripod involved. Also, instead of using my trusty and always default 24 – 70 mm f/2.8 lens, I dusted off my 50 mm 1.8.

This entry was published on May 9, 2013 at 9:14 pm. It’s filed under 52 week challenge, Black and white photography, Self portrait and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

